Hemp Gummies
Australia

Product and brand reviews

From melatonin-free blends to vegan fruit gummies, these reviews explore the flavour, recipe and price differences worth comparing.

Specialist formula reviews

Scan the cards below to narrow things down by strength, spectrum, named ingredients and pack size before diving into a full review.

Extract Labs PM gummies

3:1 CBD:CBN ratio

A melatonin-free elderberry gummy built around a 3:1 CBD-to-CBN recipe in a pectin base.

The current listing gives the 3:1 ratio without per-gummy milligrams; Australian delivery is not specified.

Read the formula review

R&R Sleep gummies

45 mg CBD + 5 mg CBN per gummy

Blueberry pectin gummies pairing 45 mg CBD and 5 mg CBN with L-theanine and ashwagandha.

The full-spectrum formula contains THC; the individual botanical amounts are not stated.

Read the formula review

R&R Pain gummies

45 mg CBD + 5 mg CBG per gummy

A CBD-and-CBG gummy with devil’s claw and boswellia in a 30-piece jar.

Contains THC; the devil’s claw and boswellia amounts are not stated.

Read the formula review

R&R THC-free CBD gummies

30 mg CBD per gummy

A vegan pectin gummy in strawberry, peach and apple flavours with 30 mg broad-spectrum CBD each.

The reviewed jar has 30 mg per piece; a 60 mg version is sold separately.

Read the formula review

Explore the brands and other hemp gummies

These brand guides cover other pack sizes, dietary choices and hemp seed oil products.

Naturecan

Regular, vegan and sour recipes: choose by ingredients as well as strength.

Read the review

R&R

Compare general CBD gummies with the Sleep and Pain blends.

Read the review

Extract Labs

A closer look at isolate and full-spectrum gummies.

Read the review

Rapha Herbals

Seed oil blends with additional ingredients for different routines.

Read the review

Apollo Nutraceuticals

Pineapple-flavoured hemp seed oil gummies in a 60-piece pack.

Read the review

Krush

Compare the pack details before choosing a retailer.

Read the review

Wyld Elderberry CBD + CBN

25 mg CBD + 5 mg CBN per gummy; 20-count broad-spectrum pack.

Read the review

NuLeaf CBD + CBN

15 mg CBD + 5 mg CBN per gummy; 60-count full-spectrum pack.

Read the review

Canna River CBD Classic

100 mg CBD per gummy; 30-count broad-spectrum pack.

Read the review

How we research

Our reviews are based on online research into ingredients, published laboratory reports, product prices and merchant policies. Read about our approach.

More CBD gummy reviews

More product reviews